De tout mon cœur, Seigneur, je te rends grâce!

Ps 138

Secteur Contacts

CoComs du Secteur des Deux-Rives  2016-2020

 

Isérables

Favre Nicolas Condémines

1914 Isérables 027 306 52 89 Président

Favre Irène

1914 Isérables 027 306 22 80 f.irene63@hotmail.com

Monnet Colette Teur 13

1914 Isérables 027 306 24 47 Vice -Présidente

Vouillamoz Anaïs Teur 30

1914 Isérables 079 740 23 94 anaisvz@hotmail.com

Secrétaire

Vouillamoz Quentin Les Rouettes 26

1914 Isérables 027 306 80 09 quentin794@hotmail.com

Gillioz Marie-France Le Sady

1914 Isérables 027 306 60 21 c-gillioz@netplus.ch

Crettenand Marie-Adèle Auddes

1914 Isérables

Crettenand Marguerite Rue du Téléphérique

1914 Isérables 027 306 63 23

Ulku Dominique Rte de Teur

1914 Isérables

Roduit Henri Pommerets 2

1908 Riddes 027 306 29 54 riroduit@gmail.com

Abbé

 

Leytron

Sartoretti Bruno La Cure

1912 Leytron 078 615 14 38 b.sartoretti@netplus.ch

Abbé

Zuber Robert  Rue de l’Église

1926 Fully 027 746 16 35 abzuber@bluewin.ch 079 439 45 36

Abbé

Pellaud Janick Dugny

1912 Leytron 079 256 36 60 florianaud@teltron.ch

Présidente

Carruzzo Dominique Route de Praz-de-Feur 25

1912 Leytron 027 306 11 82

079 841 17 20 carruzzo.dominique@gmail.com

Vice-Présidente

Crettenand Huguette Chemin du Loussé

1911 Ovronnaz 079 473 88 75 h.r.crettenand@hotmail.com

Huguet Elisabeth CP 2084

1911 Ovronnaz 027 306 41 68 huguetfamille@bluewin.ch

Luisier Justine Champs-Longs

1912 Leytron 079 740 45 01 Justluisier94@hotmail.com

Denis Jean-Luc Rue de la Sauge 51

1912 Leytron 027 306 41 12 jldenis@bluewin.ch

Secrétaire

 

Saillon

Zuber Robert

1926 Fully 027 746 16 35 abzuber@bluewin.ch

Abbé

Roduit Benjamin Ch. de la Pierre Avoi 11

1913 Saillon 079 607 79 56 benjo@netplus.ch Président

Ribeiro Armando Rue du Bourg

1913 Saillon 079 267 08 05

Rossier Marc-André Rte des Vernayaz 58

1913 Saillon 079 314 75 03 marossier@caverossier.ch Vice-Président

Cheseaux Didier Av. des Comtes de Savoie 68

1913 Saillon 027/744.30.60 roudou63@hotmail.com Secrétaire

Cheseaux Monique Rte du Clos d’Avaux 21

1913 Saillon 079/765.42.88 monique.cheseaux@hotmail.com

Quiros Martine Ch. des Amandiers 30

1913 Saillon 079/731.77.27 martine.quiros@saillon.ch

Kaesermann Antoinette Rue des Bourneaux 39

1913 Saillon 078/633.95.41 antoinette.kaesermann@bluewin.ch

Thurre Anne-Françoise Ch. de la Pommeraie

1913 Saillon 079/254.30.56 af.thurre@saillon.ch

 

Riddes

Roduit Henri Rue des Pommerets 2

1908 Riddes 027 306 29 54 riroduit@gmail.com Abbé

Rebord Marie-France La Vidondée 10

1908 Riddes 027 306 48 84 mfrebord@hotmail.com

Présidente

Berthod Emile CP 28

1908 Riddes 027 306 27 94

079 658 17 60 emileberthod@bluewin.ch

Comby Marie-Chantal Rue des Artisans1

1908 Riddes 027 306 77 40 mc.comby@hotmail.com

Crettenand Jean-Christophe Sous-Ville 5

1908 Riddes 079 655 58 06 jcrettenand@hotmail.com

Estevens Rose-Berthe Ruelle de la Poste 1

1908 Riddes 027 306 49 03 rose.coututriere@hotmail.com

Morand Pascal Rue des Pommerets 25

1908 Riddes 027 306 67 34 p.morand25@bluewin.ch

Reuse Françoise Rte des Fruits 1

1908 Riddes 027 306 51 37 francoreuse@hotmail.com

Reuse Lia Sous-Ville 5

1908 Riddes 027 306 66 56 claudy.lia@romandie.com

Secrétaire

Rial Maria Rue de la Fourchy

1908 Riddes 027 306 81 70 mamanreca@gmail.com

Sauthier Marie-Claude LaVigne

1908 Riddes 027 306 42 35 sauthierg@yahoo.fr

 

Fully

Zuber Robert

1926 Fully 027 746 16 35 abzuber@bluewin.ch

Abbé

Carron Elisabeth Prévent 75

1926 Fully 027 746 35 05

079 790 23 20 elisabeth.carron@gmail.com Présidente

Ançay Agnès Ch. des Avoullons 9

1926 Fully 027 565 63 48

079 702 10 19 agnes.ancay@gmail.com

Cajeux Philippe Ch. de Verdan 29

1926 Fully 027 746 43 11 cajeux@netplus.ch

Arlettaz Alessandra

Dorsaz Léonard

Dorsaz Hugo Rue de Amis 27

1926 Fully 027 746 43 43

 

 

Saxon

Maire Bernard Rte du Village 64

1907 Saxon 027 744 13 39 bernard.maire@bluewin.ch Abbé

Bruchez Marie-Madeleine Rte des Oies 10

1907 Saxon 027 744 15 93

079 787 60 33 mariemad@saxon.ch

Del Deserto Sylvia Rte du Village 33

1907 Saxon 027 744 12 94

079 781 51 17 sylviabond@hotmail.com

Delaloye Michel Rte du Simplon 3A

1907 Saxon 027 744 26 76

078 845 42 13

Granges Yves Av. de la Jonction 6

1907 Saxon 027 744 28 83

079 394 50 64 escalier.dame@saxon.ch

Lambiel Ariane Rte du Léman 57

1907 Saxon 027 744 42 10

079 670 21 34 arianelambiel@saxon.ch

Pioletti Stéfania r. du Nord 17

1907 Saxon 027 565 83 72

079 912 16 52 stefania.pi@bluewin.ch

Roessli Corine Ch. des Croisées 11

1907 Saxon 027 744 12 70

078 805 34 65 roesslicorineotmail.com

Roy Muriel Nlle Avenue

Bâtiment Lantzes

1907 Saxon 027 744 13 80

077 461 24 70 muriel.roy@gmail.com

 

Equipe pastorale

Sartoretti Bruno La Cure

1912 Leytron 078 615 14 38 b.sartoretti@netplus.ch

Zuber Robert  Rue de l’Église

1926 Fully 027 746 16 35 abzuber@bluewin.ch

Maire Bernard Rte du Village 64

1907 Saxon 027 744 13 39 bernard.maire@bluewin.ch

Roduit Henri Rue des Pommerets 2

1908 Riddes 027 306 29 54 riroduit@gmail.com

Carruzzo Dominique Route de Praz-de-Feur 25

1912 Leytron 027 306 11 82

079 841 17 20 carruzzo.dominique@gmail.com

Jeff Roux

078 812 83 49

rouxjeff@gmail.com

Copt Carron Véronique Ch. de Verdan 8

1926 Fully 027 746 23 53  vero.copt-carron@bluewin.ch

Ançay Christophe Ch. des Avouillons 9

19126 Fully 078 674 84 49 chris.ançay@bluewin.ch

 

Cliquez pour imprimer: CoComs du Secteur des Deux-Rives 2013-2014